Board of Trustees




2019-2020 BOARD OFFICERS:
 



William Rutger, President 
Director, Avon Lake Public Library
wrutger@avonlake.lib.oh.us  

Zone 2 Public Library
Term ends 2021



CJ Lynce, Vice President/President-Elect, 
Assistant Director, Westlake Porter Public Library
cj.lynce@westlakelibrary.org

At-Large Library
Term ends 2022



Laura Leonard, Secretary
Director, Twinsburg Public Library
leonardla@twinsburglibrary.org
At-Large Library
Term ends 2022

 



2019-2020 BOARD MEMBERS:

 



Michelle Alleman, Director
McKinley Memorial Library
malleman@mcklib.org
Zone 3 Public Library
Term ends 2023



Leslie Cade, Director of Museum Archives
Cleveland Museum of Art, Ingalls Library and Museum
lcade@clevelandart.org 

Special Library
Term ends 2023



Kris Carroll, Assistant Director
Geauga County Public Library
kcarroll@geaugalibrary.net 

Zone 1 Public Library
Term ends 2023

 



Valerie Kocin, Director
Cuyahoga Falls Library
vkocin@cuyahogafallslibrary.org

Zone 2 Public Library
Term ends 2021

 


 

 




Andrea Legg, Director
North Canton Public Library

alegg@northcantonlibrary.org
Geographic Member Library
Term ends 2023 



Melissa Mallinak, Director
Loudonville Public Library
director@loudonvillelibrary.org
Zone 4 Public Library
Term ends 2023 



Melanie McGurr
Head of Electronic Services

University Libraries,
The University of Akron

daimee@uakron.edu
Academic Library
Term ends 2021



Trent Ross, Assistant Director
Rocky River Public Library
t.ross@rrpl.org
Zone 1 Library
Term ends 2023

 


 

 



Amy Switzer, Director
Shaker Heights Public Library
amy.switzer@shakerlibrary.org
At-Large Library
Term ends 2022



Charles Vesei, Director
Baldwin Wallace University Library
CVesei@bw.edu
Zone 3 Library
Term ends 2021



Teanna Weeks, Library Services Support Specialist
Shaker Heights City School District
weeks_t@shaker.org
School Library

Term ends 2022

 


 
 

 

2020-2021 Annual Board Calendar


The NEO-RLS Board meets on the third Tuesday of July, September, October, January, March, May and June at 11:00 a.m. at different locations.  Call the NEO-RLS office at 330-655-0531 for additional information and to obtain a link to attend meetings being held virtually due to COVID-19 restrictions.