Board of Trustees


BOARD OFFICERS:


James Wilkins, President, Director, Warren-Trumbull County Public Library, wilkinsj@wtcpl.org
Anita Woods, Vice President/President Elect, Assistant Director, Westlake Porter Public Library, anita.woods@westlakelibrary.org
Nancy Currie, Secretary, Director, Madison Public Library, nancy.currie@madison-library.info

 

BOARD MEMBERS:


Michelle Alleman, Director, McKinley Memorial Library, malleman@mcklib.org
Leslie Cade, Director of Museum Archives, Cleveland Museum of Art, Ingalls Library and Museum Archives, lcade@clevelandart.org
Aimee DeChambeau, Dean, University Libraries, The University of Akron, daimee@uakron.edu
Kim Garrett, Director, Kinsman Free Public Library, kimg@kinsmanlibrary.org
Cheryl Kuonen, Executive Director, Mentor Public Library, cheryl.kuonen@mentorpl.org
Laura Leonard, Director, Twinsburg Public Library, leonardla@twinsburglibrary.org
Bill Martino, Director, Holmes County District Public Library, bmartino@holmeslib.org
Chris May, Director, Mansfield/Richland County Public Library, cmay@mrcpl.org 
Tracee Murphy, Director, Wellsville Carnegie Public Library, murphytr@wellsville.lib.oh.us
Lorena Williams, Director, Hubbard Public Library, lorena@beyond-books.org
Linda Yanko, Manager, Geauga West Public Library, Geauga County Public Library, geaugawest@geaugalibrary.info
Joe Zappitello, Director, Harbor-Topky Memorial Library; Grand River Academy, joe.zappitello@harbortopky.lib.oh.us



2017-2018 Annual Board Calendar
The NEO-RLS Board meets on the third Tuesday of every other month at 11:00 a.m. at the NEO-RLS offices, 1580 Georgetown Rd., Hudson, OH 44236.  Contact the NEO office (330-655-0531) for information.

Notice: Special Meeting Time for September 19, 2017 - Board Meeting will begin at 11:15 a.m. and will be held at the Twinsburg Hilton Garden Inn located at 8971 Wilcox Drive,  Twinsburg, OH 44087

Notice: Special Meeting date for November - Board Meeting to be held on Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 11:00 a.m. and will be held at the NEO-RLS offices.