Board of Trustees

2021-2022 Board Officers


CJ Lynce, President

Assistant Director,
Westlake Porter Public Library
cj.lynce@westlakelibrary.org

At-Large Library
Term ends 2022

Teanna Weeks, Vice President/President-Elect
Library Services Support Specialist
Shaker
Heights City School District
weeks_t@shaker.org
School Library

Term ends 2022

Laura Leonard, Secretary
Director
 Twinsburg Public Library
leonardla@twinsburglibrary.org
At-Large Library
Term ends 2022



2021-2022 Board Members


Michelle Alleman
Director
McKinley Memorial Library
malleman@mcklib.org
Zone 3 Public Library
Term ends 2023

Marianna Branch
Director
Kingsville Public Library

mariana.branch@kingsvillelibrary.org
Zone 4 Library
Term ends 2024

Leslie Cade
Director
Ingalls Library and Museum Archives
lcade@clevelandart.org

Special Library
Term ends 2023

Kris Carroll
 Assistant Director
Geauga County Public Library
kcarroll@geaugalibrary.net

Zone 1 Public Library
Term ends 2023



Andrea Legg
Director
North Canton Public Library

alegg@northcantonlibrary.org
Geographic Member Library
Term ends 2023

Melissa Mallinak
Director

Loudonville Public Library
director@loudonvillelibrary.org
Zone 4 Public Library
Term ends 2023

Melanie McGurr
Head of Electronic Services

University Libraries,
The University of Akron

mmcgurr1@uakron.edu
Academic Library
Term ends 2024

Trent Ross
Assistant Director
Rocky River Public Library
t.ross@rrpl.org
Zone 1 Library
Term ends 2023


William Rutger
 Director/Past-President
Avon Lake Public Library
wrutger@avonlake.lib.oh.us
Zone 2 Library
Term ends 2022
Amy Switzer
Director
Shaker Heights Public Library
amy.switzer@shakerlibrary.org
At-Large Library
Term ends 2022
Eric Taggert
Director
Rodman Public Library
etaggart@rodmanlibrary.com
Zone 2 Library
Term ends 2024
Joy Walk
Director
Ritter Public Library
joy.walk@ritter.lib.oh.us
Zone 3 Library

Term ends 2024





2021-2022 Annual Board Calendar


The NEO-RLS Board meets on the third Tuesday of July, September, October, January, March, May and June at 11:00 a.m. in different locations. Call the NEO-RLS office at 330-655-0531 for additional information.  Full Board meetings and Board Committee meetings are listed on the Calendar.

Special Meeting of the Bylaws/Policy Committee: Monday, June 28, 2021 at 10:00 a.m. Call the NEO-RLS office at 330-655-0531 for additional information and to obtain a link to the meeting via Zoom.

Bylaws/Policy Committee will meet Tuesday, October 19, 2021 at 9:30 a.m. at the Hilton Garden Inn, 8971 Wilcox Drive, Twinsburg, OH 44087.

Full Board will meet Tuesday, october 19, 2021 at 11:00 a.m. at the Hilton Garden Inn, 8971 Wilcox Drive, Twinsburg, OH 44087.

Annual Membership Meeting will be virtual via Zoom.  Call the NEO-RLS office at 33-655-0531 for additional information and to obtain a link to the meeting via Zoom.