Board of Trustees



2019-2020 BOARD OFFICERS:
 



Kim Garrett, President 
Director, Kinsman Free Public Library
kimg@kinsmanlibrary.org  

Zone 4 Public Library
Term ends 2020



William Rutger, Vice President/President-Elect, 
Director, Avon Lake Public Library
wrutger@avonlake.lib.oh.us

Zone 2 Public Library
Term ends 2021



Laura Leonard, Secretary
Director, Twinsburg Public Library
leonardla@twinsburglibrary.org
At-Large Library
Term ends 2022

 



2019-2020 BOARD MEMBERS:

 



Michelle Alleman, Director
McKinley Memorial Library
malleman@mcklib.org
Zone 3 Public Library
Term ends 2020



Leslie Cade, Director of Museum Archives
Cleveland Museum of Art, Ingalls Library and Museum
lcade@clevelandart.org 

Special Library
Term ends 2020



Kris Carroll, Assistant Director
Geauga County Public Library
kcarroll@geaugalibrary.net 

Zone 1 Public Library
Term ends 2020

 



Aimee DeChambeau, Dean
University Libraries, The University of Akron
daimee@uakron.edu
Academic Library
Term ends 2021


 

 



Valerie Kocin, Director
Cuyahoga Falls Library
vkocin@cuyahogafalls.org

Zone 2 Public Library
Term ends 2021



CJ Lynce, Assistant Director
Westlake Porter Public Library

cj.lynce@westlakelibrary.org
At-Large Library
Term ends 2022



Tracy Murphy, Director
Wellsville Carnegie Public Library
murphytr@wellsville.lib.oh.us
Zone 4 Public Library
Term ends 2020



Amy Switzer, Director
Shaker Heights Public Library
amy.switzer@shakerlibrary.org
At-Large Library
Term ends 2022

 


 

 



James Tolbert, Director
Milan-Berlin Library District
james.tolbert@milan-berlin.lib.oh.us

Geographic Library
Term ends 2020



Charles Vesei, Director
Baldwin Wallace University Library
Academic Library
Term ends 2021



Teanna Weeks, Library Services Support Specialist
Shaker Heights City School District
weeks_t@shaker.org
School Library

Term ends 2021



Jim Wilkins, Past President
Director, Warren Trumbull County Public Library
wilkinsj@wtcpl.org
Zone 1 Public Library
Term ends 2020


 
 

 

2019-2020 Annual Board Calendar


The NEO-RLS Board meets on the third Tuesday of July, September, October, November, January, March, May and June at 11:00 a.m. at different locations.  Call the NEO-RLS office at 330-655-0531 for additional information.

    Notice:  A Special meeting of the Board of Trustees has been called for Monday, August 5, 2019 at 10:00 a.m. to discuss the Annual Membership Meeting.  The Board will 
    meet at the Milan-Berlin Library District, 19 E. Church Street, Milan, OH 44846