Board of Trustees


James Wilkins, President, Director, Warren-Trumbull County Public Library,
Anita Woods, Vice President/President Elect, Assistant Director, Westlake Porter Public Library,
Laura Leonard, Secretary, Director, Twinsburg Public Library,



Michelle Alleman, Director, McKinley Memorial Library,
Leslie Cade, Director of Museum Archives, Cleveland Museum of Art, Ingalls Library and Museum Archives,
Aimee DeChambeau, Dean, University Libraries, The University of Akron,
Kim Garrett, Director, Kinsman Free Public Library,
Cheryl Kuonen, Executive Director, Mentor Public Library,
Bill Martino, Director, Holmes County District Public Library,
Chris May, Director, Mansfield/Richland County Public Library, 
Tracee Murphy, Director, Wellsville Carnegie Public Library,
Lorena Williams, Director, Hubbard Public Library,
Joe Zappitello, Director, Harbor-Topky Memorial Library; Grand River Academy,

2017-2018 Annual Board Calendar
The NEO-RLS Board meets on the third Tuesday of every other month at 11:00 a.m. at the NEO-RLS offices, 1580 Georgetown Rd., Hudson, OH 44236.  Contact the NEO office (330-655-0531) for information.

Notice: Special Meeting Time for September 19, 2017 - Board Meeting will begin at 11:15 a.m. and will be held at the Twinsburg Hilton Garden Inn located at 8971 Wilcox Drive,  Twinsburg, OH 44087

Notice: Special Meeting date for November - Board Meeting to be held on Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 11:00 a.m. and will be held at the NEO-RLS offices.