Board of Trustees


BOARD OFFICERS:


James Wilkins, President, Director, Warren-Trumbull County Public Library, wilkinsj@wtcpl.org  
Kim Garrett, Vice President/President-Elect, Director, Kinsman Free Public Library, kimg@kinsmanlibrary.org
Laura Leonard, Secretary, Director, Twinsburg Public Library, leonardla@twinsburglibrary.org

 

BOARD MEMBERS:


Michelle Alleman, Director, McKinley Memorial Library, malleman@mcklib.org
Leslie Cade, Director of Museum Archives, Cleveland Museum of Art, Ingalls Library and Museum Archives, lcade@clevelandart.org 
Kris Carroll, Assistant DIrector, Geauga County Public Library,  kcarroll@geaugalibrary.net 
Aimee DeChambeau, Dean, University Libraries, The University of Akron, daimee@uakron.edu
Beth Hatch, Director, Perry Public Library, beth.hatch@perry.lib.oh.us 
Valerie Kocin, Director, Cuyahoga Falls Library, vkocin@cuyahogafallslibrary.org
Tracee Murphy, Director, Wellsville Carnegie Public Library, murphytr@wellsville.lib.oh.us   
William Rutger, Director, Avon Lake Public Library, wrutger@avonlake.lib.oh.us 
Amy Switzer, Director, Shaker Heights Public Library, amy.switzer@shakerlibrary.org 
James Tolbert, Director, Milan-Berlin Library District, james.tolbert@milan-berlin.lib.oh.us
Charles P. Vesei, Assistant Library Director, Ritter Library, Baldwin Wallace University, CVesei@bw.edu 
Joe Zappitello, Director, Harbor-Topky Memorial Library; Grand River Academy, joe.zappitello@harbortopky.lib.oh.us



2018-2019 Annual Board Calendar
The NEO-RLS Board meets on the third Tuesday of July, September, October, November, January, March, May and June at 11:00 a.m. at different locations.  Call the NEO-RLS office at 330-655-0531 for additional information.

Notice: Full Board Meeting scheduled for Tuesday, July 17, 2018 at 11:00 AM in the NEO-RLS office located at 1580 Georgetown Road, Hudson, Ohio 44236.
              Finance Committee Meeting scheduled for Tuesday, July 17, 2018 at 9:30 AM in the NEO-RLS office located at 1580 Georgetown Road, Hudson, Ohio 44236.