Board of Trustees



2018-2019 BOARD OFFICERS:
 



James Wilkins, President 
Director, Warren-Trumbull County Public Library
wilkinsj@wtcpl.org  

Zone 1 Public Library
Term ends 2020



Kim Garrett, Vice President/President-Elect, 
Director, Kinsman Free Public Library
kimg@kinsmanlibrary.org

Zone 4 Public Library
Term ends 2020



Laura Leonard, Secretary
Director, Twinsburg Public Library
leonardla@twinsburglibrary.org
At-Large Library
Term ends 2019

 



2018-2019 BOARD MEMBERS:

 



Michelle Alleman, Director
McKinley Memorial Library
malleman@mcklib.org
Zone 3 Public Library
Term ends 2020



Leslie Cade, Director of Museum Archives
Cleveland Museum of Art, Ingalls Library and Museum
lcade@clevelandart.org 

Special Library
Term ends 2020



Kris Carroll, Assistant Director
Geauga County Public Library
kcarroll@geaugalibrary.net 

Zone 1 Public Library
Term ends 2020

 



Aimee DeChambeau, Dean
University Libraries, The University of Akron
daimee@uakron.edu
Academic Library
Term ends 2021


 

 



Beth Hatch, Director
Perry Public Library
beth.hatch@perry.lib.oh.us
Zone 3 Public Library
Term ends 2021



Valerie Kocin, Director
Cuyahoga Falls Library
vkocin@cuyahogafalls.org

Zone 2 Public Library
Term ends 2021



Tracee Murphy, Director
Wellsville Carnegie Public Library

murphytr@wellsville.lib.oh.us
Zone 4 Public Library
Term ends 2020



William Rutger, Director
Avon Lake Public Library
wrutger@avonlake.lib.oh.us
Zone 2 Public Library
Term ends 2021

 


 

 



Amy Switzer, Director
Shaker Heights Public Library
amy.switzer@shakerlibrary.org
At-Large Library
Term ends 2019



James Tolbert, Director
Milan-Berlin Library District
james.tolbert@milan-berlin.lib.oh.us

Geographic Library
Term ends 2020



Charles P. Vesei, Director
Ritter Library, Baldwin Wallace University

cvesei@bw.edu
At-Large Library
Term ends 2019



Joe Zappitello, Director
Harbor-Topky Memorial Library
Grand River Academy

joe.zappitello@harbortopky.lib.oh.us
School Library
Term ends 2019


 
 

 

2018-2019 Annual Board Calendar


The NEO-RLS Board meets on the third Tuesday of July, September, October, November, January, March, May and June at 11:00 a.m. at different locations.  Call the NEO-RLS office at 330-655-0531 for additional information.

Notice:  Full Board Meeting scheduled for Tuesday, June 11, 2019 at 11:00 AM at Cuyahoga Falls Library, 2015 Third Street, Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio 44221.
                Personnel Committee scheduled for Tuesday, June 11, 2019 at 9:30 AM at Cuyahoga Falls Library, 2015 Third Street, Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio 44221.
                Full Board Meeting scheduled for Tuesday, July 17, 2018 at 11:00 AM in the NEO-RLS office located at 1580 Georgetown Road, Hudson, Ohio 44236.
                Finance Committee Meeting scheduled for Tuesday, July 17, 2018 at 9:30 AM in the NEO-RLS office located at 1580 Georgetown Road, Hudson, Ohio 44236.