

# 2021-2022 Honorees

# 2022-2023 Board of Trustees

Teanna Weeks, President
Melanie McGurr, Vice President/President-Elect
Melissa Mallinak, Secretary
Michelle Alleman
Mariana Branch
Leslie Cade
Kris Carroll
Kara Cervelli
Carlos Latimer
Andrea Legg
CJ Lynce
Patrick Manning
Trent Ross
Eric Taggart

### 2021-2022 Board of Trustees

Scott Trimmer

CJ Lynce, President
Teanna Weeks, Vice President/President-Elect
Laura Leonard, Secretary
Michelle Alleman
Mariana Branch
Leslie Cade
Kris Carroll
Andrea Legg
Melissa Mallinak
Melanie McGurr
Trent Ross
William Rutger
Amy Switzer
Eric Taggart
Joy Walk

# **2021-2022 Standing Board Committee Members** (Non-Board Members)

#### **Finance**

Mary Frankenfield-Mansfield/Richland County Public Library Lisa Havlin-Geauga County Public Library Peggy Norman—Morley Public Library

Bylaws/Policy

MaryAnn Harris-East Cleveland Public Library William Rutger-Avon Lake Public Library

William Rutger-Avon Lake Public Library

#### Awards

Jessica Divis-Geauga County Public Library Pam Myers-Grafton-Midview Public Library Lindsey Myers-Medina County District Library

# Marketing/PR

McKenna Leckrone-Huron Public Library Margaret Simon-Shaker Heights Public Library

# Special Libraries

Kendel Croston-Stark County Law Library Theresa Kline-Cleveland Clinic Libraries JoAnna Schofield-Stark County District Library

#### **Technology**

Tonya Briggs-Cleveland Public Library Kalyn Kappelman-Cuyahoga County Public Library William Rutger-Avon Lake Public Library

#### Ad Hoc DEI Strategies

Tonya Briggs-Cleveland Public Library
Eric Coulbourne-Geauga County Public Library
Jen Coventry-Wadsworth Public Library
MaryAnn Harris-East Cleveland Public Library
Nancy Levin-Cleveland Heights Libraries
Chloe Misorski-Ingalls Library, Cleveland Museum of Art
Alison Shelley-Reed Memorial Library
Fatima Suela-Wayne County Public Library
Hayley Tracy-Bursely-Wayne County Public Library
William Rutger-Avon Lake Public Library

# 2021-2022 Big Ideas Advisory Group

David Brown-Canal Fulton Public Library Stacey Hayman-Rocky River Public Library Deborah Mullen-Willoughby-Eastlake Public Library Helena Richardson-Ashtabula County District Library Carla Schober-Westlake Porter Public Library Brad Stephens-Salem Public Library Cal Zunt-Rocky River Public Library

# 2021-2022 Youth Services Advisory Group

Megan Alabaugh-Rocky River Public Library
Mary Baylog-Geauga County Public Library
Julia Boxler-Cuyahoga County Public Library
Cathleen Grossman-Rocky River Public Library
Sarah Massey-Cuyahoga Falls Library
Amanda Rome-Stow-Munroe Falls Public Library
Mary Ann Russo-Hubbard Public Library
Kerry Sutherland-Akron-Summit County Public Library
Michelle Todd-Cuyahoga County Public Library
Julie Vickers-Willoughby-Eastlake Public Library
Marilyn Weiss-Mentor Public Library
Dani Wesier-Cline-Kingsville Public Library

# 2021-2022 **Continuing Education Advisory Group**

Jen Grill-Mentor Public Library Cheryl Grizzell-Lorain Public Library System Jennifer Groh-Cleveland Heights Libraries Craig Leonard-Akron-Summit County Public Library Gale Koritansky-Stow-Munroe Falls Public Library Deborah Mullen-Willoughby-Eastlake Public Library Stacie Murry-Ingalls Library, Cleveland Museum of Art Angela Paterek-Rocky River Public Library Emily Skunda-Perry Public Library David Swaldo-Sandusky Library Jennifer Winkler-Lorain Public Library System

#### 2021-2022 Presenters

Sarah Amazing-Warren-Trumbull County Public Library

Barbara Baker-Federal Mediation and Conciliation Service

Ericableu Bartik-Cuyahoga County Public Library Megan Brinker-Shaker Heights Public Library Brittany Burchett-Greene County Public Library Kelly Chaplin-Akron-Summit County Public Library

Kristen Chilson-Shaker Heights Public Library Jessica Curtis-Westerville Public Library Jarrett Dapier-Skokie Public Library Dr. Roslyn Dean-Broward County Library Cecil Decker-Richland Library and University of South Carolina

Marianna DiGiacomo-Stark County District Library

Janet Ingraham Dwyer-State Library of Ohio Melissa Fasanella-Xenia Community Library Tiffeni Fontno-Educational Resource Center at Boston College

Angela Gunther-Cleveland Public Library Meghan Harper-iSchool, Kent State University Greg Hatch-Rocky River Public Library Michael Hibben-Roanoke County Public Library Cari Hillman-MidPointe Library System Haley K. Holmes-San Antonio Public Library Molly Howard-Granville Public Library Brock Hutchinson-Louisville Public Library Thomas Hyland-Lakeland Community College Tawnee Isner-Kinsman Free Library Lisa Jackson-Broward County Library System Sue Jeffery-Greene County Public Library Stephanie Joliff-Akron-Summit County Public Library

Emily Knox-School of Information Sciences at the University of Illinois

Michelle Kraft-Cleveland Clinic Libraries Eddie Kristian-Warren-Newport Library Cheryl Kuonen-Mentor Public Library CJ Lynce-Westlake Porter Public Library Megan Mamolen-Lakeland Community College Steve Marshall-African-American Research Library and Cultural Center Libby McCuan-Cleveland Public Library

Peter Miller-Millerdodson Capital Reserve Consultants

Rebecca Millerjohn-Bubbler, Madison Public Library

Chloe Misorski-Ingalls Library, Cleveland Museum of Art

Mike Monaco-University of Akron, University Libraries

Steve Moser-Dayton Metro Library Karen Murray-East Cleveland Public Library Lauren Nicole Odom- African-American Research Library and Cultural Center Maria-Fernanda Pardo-Glen Cove Public Library

Bobbie Patridge-Toledo Lucas County Public Library

Nicki Petrone-Shaker Heights Public Library Laura Ponikvar-Cleveland Institute of Art Shelia Privett-Andover Public Library Barbara Scott-Bucvrus Public Library Julia Shaheen-Stark County District Library Caroline Smith-South Carolina State Library Pamela Hickson-Stevenson-Akron-Summit County **Public Library** 

Jeremy Streem-Ohio Suicide Prevention Foundation

Keesha Chambers Summers-Xenia Community Library

Taylor Swan-Public Library of Youngstown and **Mahoning County** 

Mark Tidrick-Cleveland Public Library Erin Turner-Crossroads/Beacon Health Gerry Vogel-Avon Lake Public Library Paula Wagner-Geauga County Public Library Kathleen Webb-Marvin Memorial Library Marilyn Weiss-Mentor Public Library Courtney L. Young-University Librarian at Colgate University Mary Callaghan Zunt

# 2021-2022 Network Facilitators

Jane Carle - Kirtland Public Library Jonathan Harris - Portage County District Library Stacey Hayman - Rocky River Public Library Shawna Keringer - Madison Public Library Jane Kirkland-Westlake Porter Public Library Carla Sarratt - University of Mount Union Yvette Wasko - Warren Trumbull County Public Library

A special thanks to all of our 2021-2022 Honorees for their contributions to the libraries of **Northeast Ohio**